14 Mar 2019 - 15 Mar 2019 | Wien, Austria

Main Organisers

FFG - Austrian Reserach Promotion Agency
Thomas Röblreiter

+43 57755 4702
thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at/

Vienna Business Agency
Bernhard Schmid

schmid@wirtschaftsagentur.at

https://wirtschaftsagentur.at/

WKO AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA
Matthias Grabner

+435909004209
aussenwirtschaft.technology@wko.at

Austria Wirtschaftsservice
Jasmin Moradzadeh

j.moradzadeh@aws.at

FFG
Irina Slosar

irina.slosar@ffg.at

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich - Enterprise Europe Network Austria
Iris Marlovits

iris.marlovits@wko.at

www.een.at

WKO, Fachverband UBIT
Claudius Determann

+43 (0)5 90 900-3172
claudius.determann@wko.at

https://www.ubit.at

TU Wien
Astrid Stakne

astrid.stakne@tuwien.ac.at

Co-organisers

Albania

Albanian Investment Development Agency (AIDA)
Kestrina Ramallari

kestrina.ramallari@aida.gov.al

http://aida.gov.al

Austria

Business Upper Austria
Sedef Seven

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

https://www.biz-up.at

Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten, Außenwirtschaft und EU
Elisabeth Hauer

0590904752
elisabeth.hauer@wkk.or.at

http://wko.at/ktn/aw

SFG - Steirische WirtschaftsförderungsGmbH
Gudrun Meier

+43 316 7093 218
gudrun.meier@sfg.at

http://www.sfg.at/een

ITG Salzburg GmbH
Simone Weiß

simone.weiss@innovationsservice.at

WKO Oberösterreich
Christine Skijas

+43 5 90909 3451
een@wkooe.at

https://www.wko.at/

Standortagentur Tirol GmbH
Mario Weikenkas

mario.weikenkas@standort-tirol.at

https://www.standort-tirol.at/

Belgium

hub.brussels
Benjamin Carnec

bcarnec@hub.brussels

Flanders Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Magali Parent

magali.parent@vlaio.be

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Industrial Association
Christina Kasparyan

ierc2@bia-bg.com

http://ierc.bia-bg.com

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Dobrich
Georgi Kolev

gkolev@cci.dobrich.net

Croatia

HAMAG-BICRO
Lada Benzon

lada.benzonkrsnjavi@hamagbicro.hr

https://www.hamagbicro.hr

Cyprus

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Stalo Demosthenous

+35722889752
stalo@ccci.org.cy

https://www.ccci.org.cy

Research Promotion Foundation
Nedi Kaffa

nkaffa@research.org.cy

Czech Republic

Regional Chamber of Commerce Brno
Jaroslava Martinková

00420 532 194 930
martinkova@rhkbrno.cz

https://www.rhkbrno.cz

BIC Plzeň
Jana Jerabkova

jerabkova@bic.cz

www.bic.cz

JIC
Monika Vrbkova

vrbkova@jic.cz

Technology Centre CAS
Jana Holmanova

holmanova@tc.cz

Denmark

Erhvervshus Midtjylland
Kurt Bøgild Kristensen

kkr@erhvervshusmidtjylland.dk

Finland

Business Finland Oy
Maarit Vuorio

maarit.vuorio@businessfinland.fi

Germany

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Benno Weissner

bw@zenit.de

Steinbeis 2i GmbH
Katrin Heckmann

heckmann@steinbeis-europa.de

WTSH - Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH
Jenny Dümon

+49 171 8926692
duemon@wtsh.de

https://www.wtsh.de

Tutech Innovation GmbH
Silke Schleiff

+49 (0)40 76629-6355
schleiff@tutech.de

https://tutech.de/

Der Senator für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Häfen Bremen
Ole Bast

+49 (0)160 92426281
ole.bast@wah.bremen.de

https://www.wirtschaft.bremen.de

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Anja Groß

091120671319
gross@bayern-innovativ.de

Greece

FORTH/PRAXI Network
Costas Karamanis

karamanis@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Italy

NOI AG
Ana Sofie Schneider

a.schneider@noi.bz.it

https://www.noi.bz.it

Latvia

Investment and Development agency of Latvia
Rita Elste

rita.elste@liaa.gov.lv

www.een.lv

Lithuania

Kaunas CCIC
Agne Jaraite

agne.jaraite@chamber.lt

Malta

Malta Enterprise
Brigitte Tanti

brigitte.tanti@maltaenterprise.com

Netherlands

KvK
Angelo Mulder

+31 653679329
angelo.mulder@kvk.nl

https://www.kvk.nl

North Macedonia

MIR Foundation
Aleksandar Filiposki

aleksandar.filiposki@yes.org.mk

Poland

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Sławomir Biedermann

slawomir_biedermann@parp.gov.pl

Rzeszowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A.
Dominik Piłat

dpilat@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Fundusz Gornoslaski SA
Anna Hojn

+48327285903
a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl

https://www.enterprise.fgsa.pl/

Portugal

IAPMEI - Portuguese Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation
Telma Maria Caroça

+351 213836174
telma.caroca@iapmei.pt

https://www.iapmei.pt/

INESC TEC
Cristina Barbosa

cristina.m.barbosa@inesctec.pt

https://www.inesctec.pt/en

Romania

SC Tehnopolis SRL
Maria Alexandra Carp

0040743459240
maria.carp@tehnopol-is.ro

http://tehnopol-is.ro/

Romanian Association for Electronic Industry and Software (ARIES)
Florin Lianu

florin.lianu@aries.ro

Russia

Russian Agency for Small and Medium Business Support
Anastasia Lugovskaya

+79096603813
lugovskaya@siora.ru

Slovakia

BIC Bratislava
Ivan Filus

filus@bic.sk

BIC Bratislava (Business & Innovation Centre)
Jana Gulan

+421 2 3233 2715
gulan@bic.sk

Slovenia

Jožef Stefan Institute
Robert Blatnik

robert.blatnik@ijs.si

https://www.ijs.si/ijsw/V001/JSI

Spain

IVACE
Carmen Marcos

marcos_car@gva.es

AECIM
JORGE SIMON

+34 915610330
irc1@aecim.org

https://www.aecim.org

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Emile Dupont

emile.dupont@innosuisse.ch

https://www.innosuisse.ch

Turkey

Erciyes Teknopark A.Ş.
Gülsüm Gürcan

gulsum.gurcan@erciyesteknopark.com

Ukraine

Embassy of Ukraine
Taras Zholubak

taras.zholubak@mfa.gov.ua

Other

HEPA
Gabriella Juhasz

juhasz.gabriella@hepa.hu

Ms
Diana Yin

diana.yin@ucl.ac.uk